Pleasant View Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

PTO Board

The following are the 2017-2018 PTO Board Members.  If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the appropriate individual.
 
 
If you have any questions, please contact pveptocomm@gmail.com for more information.

Stacy Smith - Principal
stacysmith@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Beth Carney - Teacher Representative
bcarney@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Katie Glenn - President
glenn@hotmail.com
 
Sarah Benneyworth - Vice President
sbenneyw@yahoo.com
 
Kiandra Adlong - Secretary
kmadlong@hotmail.com

Leah Haak - Treasurer
haak@gmail.com
 
Candace Murphy - Assistant Treasurer
csmurphy03@yahoo.com
 
Brett Atkin - Communications
 
Shannon Barron - Family Services Chair
shannonebarron@gmail.com
 
Gretchen Farb - Enrichment Chair
gretchenfarb@hotmail.com
 
Julie Bradley - Fundraising Co-Chair
julie@bradley2u.com
 
Christi Fleming - Fundraising Co-Chair
christi222@hotmail.com
 
Marianne Samuel -  Student Services Co-Chair
 
Laura Ritter - Student Services Co-Chair
lauraellenritter@gmail.com
 
Jen Graves - Staff Services Co-Chair
jengraves@sbcglobal.net
 
Jennifer Gaither - Staff Services Co-Chair
gaitherjl@hotmail.com