Pleasant View Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

PTO Board

The following are the 2017-2018 PTO Board Members.  If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the appropriate individual.
 
 
If you have any questions, please contact pveptocomm@gmail.com for more information.

Stacy Smith - Principal
stacysmith@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Beth Carney - Teacher Representative
bcarney@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Elizabeth Burnett- President
Ebethburnett76@gmail.com
 
Ami Fraser - Vice President
Esophoria@hotmail.com
 
Kiandra Adlong - Secretary
kmadlong@hotmail.com

Candace Murphy - Treasurer
Csmurphy03@yahoo.com
 
Brett Atkin - Communications
pveptocomm@gmail.com
 
Shannon Barron - Family Services Chair
shannonebarron@gmail.com
 
Gretchen Farb - Enrichment Chair
gretchenfarb@hotmail.com
 
Julie Bradley - Fundraising Co-Chair
julie@bradley2u.com
 
Christi Fleming - Fundraising Co-Chair
christi222@hotmail.com
 
Marianne Samuel -  Student Services Co-Chair
hakes.marianne@gmail.com
 
Laura Ritter - Student Services Co-Chair
lauraellenritter@gmail.com
 
Jen Graves - Staff Services Co-Chair
jengraves@sbcglobal.net
 
Jennifer Gaither - Staff Services Co-Chair
gaitherjl@hotmail.com